See latest offers and details about our products and shop online

shop now
Panasonic Saudi Arabia
عربي | English

Service Centers - 920023700

Choose Your City:

Jeddah


Address: Alsharafaya, King Abdullah St, behind SAB Bank     P.O.Box: 22301-Jeddah - 21495
Phone: 920023700     Fax: 920023700     Call Center: 920023700
Email: bashrahils@aecksa.com
Manager: Saeed Bashrahil

Riyadh


Address: Riyadh- Albdiah Madinah road before Alharm Plaza     P.O.Box: 13064 - Riyadh-11493
Phone: 920023700     Fax: 920023700     Call Center: 920023700
Email: khameed@Alesayi-electronics.com
Manager: Mr. Hamid Khan

Makkah


Address: Al-Hijra Area - Adaari rd - Opposite Al Noor Hospital     P.O.Box:
Phone: 025666333 / 025663716     Fax: 02-5663535     Call Center: 920023700
Email: khanh@Alesayi-electronics.com / raeed@Alesayi-elec
Manager: Mr. Hani Khan / Mr. Raeed Saif

Madinah


Address: Abi Tharr street - Alzughaibi Center - next to Mandarin Supermarket     P.O.Box: 7514- Madinah 41321
Phone: 04-8346098 , 04-8346871     Fax: 04-8346098     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Babeerm@Alesayi-electronics.com/ maqbool@Alesayi-e
Manager: Mr. Maqbool Sharif/ Mr. Mohammed Babghir

Khamis


Address: Alraqi opposite of Alfateh Mosque     P.O.Box: 1758, Khamis Mushait - 61311
Phone: 0172218690     Fax: 0172218690     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Ahameed@Alesayi-electronics.com
Manager: Mr. Abdul Hameed

Hassa


Address: Almabraz- Alrashidi street,next Alghamdi Supermarket     P.O.Box: 66802 - Al Hassa-31982
Phone: 03- 5307970     Fax: 03-5307211     Call Center: 920023700
Email: lito@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr. Roelito Garcia

Qaseem


Address: Althagher street- behind Alakbar Court     P.O.Box:
Phone: 63247988     Fax: 06-3267005     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Ajlan@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr. Ajlan Alsaeel

Dammam


Address: King Saud cross King Fahad near SKEIKO Building     P.O.Box:
Phone: 8931041/ 8931157/ 8932411     Fax: 8891801     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Qadir@aecksa.com
Manager: Qadir Ashraf

Tabuk


Address: Prince Abdulmajeed bin Abdulaziz street, After Khazami Castle for leisure     P.O.Box:
Phone: 44255441/ 44255442     Fax:     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Matyah@Alesayi-electronics.com
Manager: Mohammed Alzahrani

Jazan


Address: King Abdulaziz rd. near ISUZU     P.O.Box:
Phone: 920023700     Fax: 920023700     Call Center: 920023700
Email:
Manager:
facebook twitter youtube
Copyright Alesayi electronics All rights reserved Home  |  About us  |  Sitemap  |  FAQ  |  Contact  |  Disclaimer  |  Careers  |   Panasonic Global